Brought to you by:

NIBA unveils more young finalists

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google

The National Insurance Brokers Association (NIBA) has named finalists for the young professional broker of the year award in WA and SA/NT.

The award, sponsored by Vero, recognises rising stars under the age of 35.

The SA/NT finalists are: Shannan Gardner of Steadfast Brecknock Insurance Brokers; Daniel Webber of Webber Insurance Services; and Joseph Cuzzocrea of Maxton Insurance Brokers.

WA finalists are: Marcus Pallotta of Marsh; Candice Pratt of Centrewest; Tanushree Arora-Sopori of Imperium Insurance & Financial Solutions; and Jonathan Ross of Aviso WA Insurance Brokers.

Winners will be announced at gala lunches on July 20 at Adelaide Convention Centre and July 27 at Crown Perth.

Finalists from each region will compete for the Warren Tickle Memorial Award, to be presented at the NIBA Convention in Hobart in September.