Skip to content

Brought to you by:
Email Print

ANZIIF awards open for nominations

Submissions are now open for the 14th Australian Insurance Industry Awards, hosted by the Australian and New Zealand Institute of Insurance and Finance (ANZIIF).

A learning program category has been added to this year’s program.

The categories are:

  • Small broking company of the year
  • Medium broking company
  • Large broking company
  • Underwriting agency
  • Direct general insurance company
  • Small-medium general insurance company
  • Large general insurance company
  • Life insurance company
  • Innovation of the year
  • Professional services firm
  • Service provider to the insurance industry
  • Women’s employer of the year
  • Young insurance professionals employer
  • Young insurance professional
  • Insurance learning program
  • Insurance leader of the year
  • ANZIIF lifetime achievement award.

“As an increased spotlight shines on insurance practices, it is important to celebrate the ways in which we are already exceeding expectations and cement that level of excellence as the standard we should always aspire to,” ANZIIF CEO Prue Willsford said.

Submissions close on May 2. To apply, click here.

Brought to you by: Insurance Jobs Brought to you by: Brought to you by: